Camp Dates and Rates

  • ENROLLMENT – 2021 – 83rd Season

    Boys Ages 7 to 15

    FEE: just $1400 PER WEEK

    $100 per week discount for multiple weeks starting with the second week

    – 1st Week Camp Session: Monday, June 28, 2021, to Sunday, July 04, 2021

    – 2nd Week Camp Session: Monday, July 05, 2021, to Sunday, July 11, 2021

    – 3rd Week Camp Session: Sunday, July 11, 2021, to Saturday, July 17, 2021

    – 4th Week Camp Session: Sunday, July 18, 2021, to Saturday, July 24, 2021

    – 5th Week Camp Session: Sunday, July 25, 2021, to Saturday, July 31, 2021

    – 6th Week Camp Session: Sunday, August 01, 2021, to Saturday, August 07, 2021

    – 7th Week Camp Session: Sunday August 08, 2021, to Saturday, August 14, 2021

     

    Day Camp Application Application for Overnight Camp

    Camp Bournedale Health Form CAMP BOURNEDALE HEALTH FORM

CO-ED DAY CAMP – APPLICATION FOR ENROLLMENT – 2021 83rd Season

Fee: $510 per week | Transportation Available ($75 per week)

Boys & Girls Ages 7 to 15 | Lunch Provided | 9am to 5pm

*Session 1 the fee will be $400 for the short week

1st Day Camp Session: Tuesday, June 29, 2021, to Friday, July 02, 2021

2nd Day Camp Session: Monday, July 05, 2021, to Friday, July 9, 2021

3rd Day Camp Session: Monday, July 12, 2021, to Friday, July 16, 2021

4th Day Camp Session: Monday, July 19, 2021, to Friday, July 23, 2021

5th Day Camp Session: Monday, July 26, 2021, to Friday, July 30, 2021

6th Day Camp Session: Monday, August 02, 2021, to Friday, August 06, 2021

7th Day Camp Session: Monday, August 9, 2021, to Friday, August 13, 2021

Forms You Will Need: Co-Ed Day Camp Application

Camp Bournedale Health Form CAMPBOURNEDALEHEALTHFORM

 Camp Space is limited, don’t wait!