Camp Dates and Rates

  • Fee: $495 per week | Boys & Girls Ages 7 to 15 | Lunch (camper must bring) | 9am to 5pm

    • 1st Day Camp Session: Monday, June 29, 2020, to Friday, July 3, 2020
    • 2nd Day Camp Session: Monday, July 06, 2020, to Friday, July 10, 2020
    • 3rd Day Camp Session: Monday, July 13, 2020, to Friday, July 17, 2020
    • 4th Day Camp Session: Monday, July 20, 2020, to Friday, July 24, 2020
    • 5th Day Camp Session: Monday, July 27, 2020, to Friday, July 31, 2020
    • 6th Day Camp Session: Monday, August 03, 2020, to Friday, August 07, 2020
    • 7th Day Camp Session: Monday, August 10, 2020, to Friday, August 14, 2020

    Day Camp Application Application for Day Camp

    Camp Bournedale Health Form CAMP BOURNEDALE HEALTH FORM